11 comments on “2.1 Booty Call

  1. The gray rainy day was perfect for Bree’s morning after mood. She’s got the free-spirit lifestyle she wanted, but her spirit isn’t really so free, she’s weighed down a bit. She seems much more into Milo than he is into her. And he seems to have a bit of a drinking problem. And she’s constantly comparing herself to her siblings and their accomplishments.

  2. So that´s Big Mouth Bree all grown up? Geeeeee…. I agree with Caterpillar, this chapter was mirroring her adult life perfectly, but – I can´t wait to see where she will go from here ^^

  3. Awww, poor Breelynn. I felt her sadness. I kind of got a man-hating vibe from this chapter too. I like that pose where Milo has her up against the wall. She should just dump Milo (even though he’s hot) and find a different guy, someone who treats her with more respect.

  4. Poor girl. She’s so gorgeous. I’ll never understand why beautiful women who could have any guy always end up pinning over a guy that doesn’t appreciate them at all… :/

  5. I wonder if Breelyn is going to end up pregnant with Milo’s baby and then doesn’t want anything to do with her! Or maybe he is married/dating someone else!?!?!? I hope Breelyn can find someone to truly love her like Sam loved Lucy. Can’t wait to read more!

  6. Daww, poor Breelyn! I’m happy that she has a good deal going with her paintings and giving them to museums, but the rest of her life seems to be going downhill. 😦
    I don’t like Milo, not one bit. Breelyn needs to find someone else, and she needs to start hanging out with her sister more, since she seems to miss it so much.

    • Yeah, her life didn’t turn out the way she wanted too, that’s for sure. But who’s does really? 😦 I don’t like Milo either, he’s a shmuck. >.<

  7. I’ve stumbled upon your legacy story through someone else’s legacy story and fell in love with it. I’ve been catching up and so far have made it to this point. I do a legacy of my own and notice that both of our founders are redheads named Lucy, except mine is spelled Luci…LOL. Great updates you have done! I shall continue reading now…

Leave a Reply

