26 comments on “3.1 The Mystery Blond

  1. Loved the update! Hopefully, Cole takes Max’s advice and at least looks for a new job! And hopefully, Max knows the blonde’s name so Cole doesn’t go crazy trying to find her.

    • Thanks for reading and the comment! Yeah Cole needs to take Max’s advice, his job makes him pretty miserable, I don’t think he’s made for office work!

  2. EEEEE! MAX! Loved that super close up of him! *dies* LOL.
    I am so glad Cole won. I heart him. Psssh, he doesn’t need a haircut, the boy is HOT. Omg, blondie is adorable, and Cole is adorable for saving her. What a sweetheart! That stinks he hates his job, he really should go find a different one. Life is too short to be miserable forever. I felt sad for Cole when he said he felt like a loser cause his sisters were all more successful than him. I hope he finds his way in life so he stops feeling like that.
    *thinks dirty thoughts about Max and Cole* *skips away*

    • Yay! I’m glad you liked it. 🙂 I felt bad for Cole for thinking that too, but who hasn’t felt like that once in there lives. I know I have. LOL. Max and Cole are definitely good lookin pieces of Sim Meat. LOL

  3. I love that you have those three living together as roommates! Cool that Max is Cole’s friend 🙂
    Glad Cole met an interesting girl, mystery blonde seems really nice. Love shouldn’t always come easy, I like that she just walked away without him even getting to know her name. Great chapter 😀

  4. Ah Cole, my new favorite sim. I love the first chapter and can’t wait to read more. Love at first damsel in distress ❤ so adorable.

    • Thank you so much! Glad you like the start of Cole’s story. 🙂 I can’t wait until the next chapter, i’m typing it right now actually. 🙂

  5. Cole’s life is so sad, I hope things start to pick up for him and that he finds the blonde girl. I’m keeping an eye out for you Cole!

    • Thank you so much for reading darling. I just got caught up with your story as well. That’s funny, as I was reading yours, you were reading mine. Haha. Thank you so much for the comment!

  6. Love the start to Gen 03. I’m almost caught up on your legacy, and I’m loving it so far. I think you’ve given me a few ideas for upcoming generations in my legacies.

    • Aww that’s not bad at all. That makes me and Cole very happy. I love him too. It was hard to give up his generation, and move on to the next. When he passes away, i’ll be crushed

Leave a Reply

