33 comments on “3.2 Snowflake Day

  1. Cole!! He’s so charming ❤ I love him to death. And Max is a dog, but he's like one of the friends I have so I have to love him too (curse you lateknightsimmer for making him sexy lol). All of your sims are so pretty, I'm jelly =p

  2. Loved the update! I’m glad that Cole has found out who the blonde is and that was a wonderful gift from Max to Cole and quite fitting for Max to give to Cole, if you get what I’m saying.

    • Thanks!! 🙂 Well at least he knows her name now. Hopefully he can meet her soon and under better circumstances. I know what you’re saying. Max is a good friend to Cole. Hehe. 🙂

  3. LOL, this chapter was so funny. I kept laughing when Cole was trying to have a conversation with Dumb and Dumber. ROFL. Oh Max, you make me weak with your face and your nice-ness to Cole. LOL. *snuggles Max and Cole*

  4. Great chapter. I’m glad Cole was chosen as this generation heir. I like Max. I have a feeling him and Cordy the times all things are said and done. He’s going to wake up and realize she’s perfect for him. Can’t wait to see what happens with Cole and Isabella

    • Thanks for reading and the comment! I’m glad you like Cole. In my game I have it on high willpower most of the time, Max tries to flirt with Cordy all the time, and she’s not having that. LOL. So we’ll have to see where that goes. As for Max and Isabella, you’ll have to keep reading 🙂

  5. Max really is a pig lol. And Cole is adorable. I love that he’s such a great big bro to Emelia. I hope he finds his blonde. He could be her knight in shining armour and save her from her horrible boyfriend.

  6. I was thinking the same as orkhid22, Cordy and Max should really be together… 🙂
    Cole is one step closer, yey! Looking forward to your next chapter.

  7. Cole is one step closer to meeting his mystery girl!
    The snowflake day family gather was great to see. It was sweet to see the whole family again.

  8. Hehe I thought that even though the girls had the IQ of a cornflake, Cole was a bit mean to them. It’s funny how he played along and called Max “Maxi-poo” though haha. And yay he found his mystery girl, hope she’s all that Cole thinks she is.

  9. That was a great chapter. 🙂 Glad to see Max acting like his usual self ❤ And I swear I didn't steal the saying from you about things showing up when you stop looking. Lol, that's just crazy ironic.

Leave a Reply

