21 comments on “3.6 It could have been worse…

  1. Poor Cordelia 😦 At least her dad has an open mind about Max.

    I’m proud of Cole for coming clean before things went any further. At least this way he has a chance of making Jewell a friend.

    • I agree. He easily could have taken the easier road and lied to her, but he’s really grown as a person and is better then that. 🙂 Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! 🙂

  2. Cordelia’s mom reminds me of my grandma… but more refined and when I saw her dad my first impression was to be afraid, be very afraid. But he was a nice guy and I’m glad he liked Max. Looks like Izzy won that vote. Woo! Silent hope works =D Now to imagine Cole’s beautiful children with her because they WILL be together.

    • Thanks for the comment! Yeah Cordelia’s dad does look a little tough, but he’s not. I still remember him as a baby though, so maybe that’s why I think that. 🙂 And yes, I do hope the babies Izzy and Cole have will turn out beautiful, or i’ll cry. haha

  3. I’m glad Cole came clean with Jewell…It was a douche move for him to lie to her in the first place but at least he came clean. Sucks that Cordelia’s mum is so judgmental. Let’s hope Max can prove her wrong.

  4. Hope cole sees Isabella again. What he did to Jewell was wrong and I wouldn’t of felt bad if she wanted to punch him in the face! 🙂

    • Thanks for reading dear! Yeah he was kind of a dick, but like Jewell said, they weren’t exclusive, but he still shouldn’t have lied to her. Oh well typical liar male. haha!

  5. Ugh Max. OMG. *dies*
    I’m glad that Cole got that off his chest to Jewell. It sucks that he doesn’t know if he’ll see Isabella again, but I’m glad that he’s like leaving that possibility open so he CAN be with her if he ever does see her again.
    LMAO at Cordelia saying “Excuse me mom, but fuck you.” That was the greatest line ever. LOL.

  6. Cordelia is a sassy chick – I can’t believe she said that to her mother! haha nice.
    I love Max, he’s like the sort of guy that when you first meet him you really want to dislike… but just can’t! I’m glad he’s treating Cordelia well.
    As for Cole… that was a crappy thing for him to do to Jewell, but it kind of seems like fate had a hand in his meeting with Isabella… like it’s meant to be… great legacy!

    • Thank you so much! Yeah I agree about Max, he’s a little rough around the edges but has a good heart. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to comment! 🙂

  7. Wow I felt bad for Jewell…she took it really well. Now I feel bad for her leaving. I’m surprised Cordelia’s dad liked Max since they seem so different. Cordelia’s parents look very conservative, and here Max is with his wild hair and tattoos. 😛

    • Yeah, she did take it well. Better then I would for sure! That showed me that she wasn’t really all that into Cole to begin with. Yeah Max doesn’t really fit in with Cordelia’s family, but he makes her happy, and that’s all that matters! Thanks for reading!

  8. Awww! Damn that Jewell is fantastic. I can’t believe she’s so understanding! Girls aren’t like that! lol, I say that, but I’ve been in those shoes before. I’m sure Max will charm Mrs. Gallagher.. She is a woman after all 😉

    • Jewell is one understanding lady, I don’t think most woman would react in that way, lucky for Cole. 🙂 And yes, Shawn is being judgemental. Her wealth and status have clearly gone to her head. Poor Max.

  9. I’m catching up slowly but surely! Hahaha
    Cole is so cuuutteee I can’t get over ittt >_< LOL I'm glad his talk with Jewell went well, she's an awesome girl, too.
    Sigh, I hate judgmental people like Cordelia's mom, so annoying.. *rolls eyes*

    • Cole IS a cutie. I agree. 🙂 And yup, props for Jewell for not acting like the typical chick and going crazy psycho on Cole. I hate judgemental people like her mom also. Ugh. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

