19 comments on “4.2 Boredom

  1. I hope you’re feeling better! & I know how stressful back-to-school time can be, but I was so happy when i saw that you’d posted this :3 Giselle is so awkward around Ryan, she reminds me of myself SO much! He seems kind of into her too, i mean, the leg touch, the lift home? I hope they have a thing.

    • I feel a little bit better. I did sleep most of my day away, and I feel completely lazy for doing so! I’m glad you liked this chapter, I was iffy at first, but its a placeholder chapter and bigger and better chapters are to follow. Giselle is really awkward and shy, those are her traits in game as well. I was that way around guys when I was younger, not anymore, thank god, but I used to be. Thanks so much for reading!

    • LOL I wasn’t going to go drastic with it or anything, but yeah, she’ll probably dress up a bit when she knows she’s going to see Ryan. Thanks for reading 🙂

  2. Hope you’re feeling better than before ^^ and I hope your writer’s block stays away lol I love both of your legacies anyway but you know 🙂 Giselle, Giselle, Giselle… she seemed to have forgotten about Harrison as soon as Ryan stepped into the picture lol hope that doesn’t cause problems in the future because it seems like Harrison was just faking it 😛 Great chapter as usual!

    • Thanks dear! I hope it stays away too. I have lots of ideas, but suffer from a lack of motivation, all I feel like doing is sleeping lately. Oh well. Thanks for reading!

  3. EEEE *stares at Mason* LOLL. :/ That sucks for Giselle that Harrison’s Simbook profile made it look like he was having fun without her, but it’s possible he’s trying to get on the football team because he has nothing else to do since Giselle isn’t there. Ooh la la Ryan. Haha, it’ll be fun to see where that goes, if they happen to meet up again. Giselle is sneaky I like that about her, and her glasses are adorable. LOL.

  4. lol. Jeez. Naming the children and he barely knows she exists… PLUS IT’S ILLEGAL. lol. Poor Ryan – you can’t stop a girl with a crush.

    • LMAO, you got that right, a girl’s crush is nothing to be trifled with. Maybe she writes his name all over her notebooks. Hehe 🙂 I did that. LOL. Thanks for reading!

    • Thanks so much! I like her too, she’s a nerdy rebel. Hopefully she doesn’t get caught. Hehe. As for the simbook profile. It took me about 10 minutes. I went online and did a google search for Facebook templates and found one and just edited it slightly. Pretty easy stuff 🙂 Thanks so much for reading and commenting 🙂

  5. I literally laughed out loud when she batted her eyelashes at Ryan and he asked her if she had something in her eye. That is seriously something that would happen to me. Great chapter, looking forward to the next 🙂

Leave a Reply

