7 comments on “Site news 10-8-13

  1. I’m so sorry for your loss! God that must be horrible. It’s totally fine with me if you take a few more days off from your stories. Dealing with a death is way more important than the sims. But if it’ll help you re-cooperate better, I’m not stopping you. Again, so sorry for your loss </3 this literally broke my heart today. I really hope you feel better soon T-T -thousands of hugs-

  2. Sorry for what happened. I hope family and friends feel better soon. Take your time and don’t rush back into the sims if you have other things to deal with. All your readers will support you no matter how long you take. 🙂

  3. You have my deepest sympathy. I’m so sorry to hear that you’re going through this. Take all the time you need – we’ll be waiting when you return 🙂 xxx *hugs*

  4. Really, really sorry to read your update. I think Sims helped me through a grieving period in my own life a few years back (I call it Sims-Therapy so I don’t feel so guilty about playing too much!). I hope you can find some solace in your writing, I think you have a real talent.. Condolences 😦

  5. I’m very sorry to hear about your loss! My condolences to you and her family. On that note, I would feel weird to mention another update, however, I will say that I absolutely love your story and hope to see another update when you’re ready. 🙂

  6. I’m so sorry to hear his, i can’t imagine what you must be going through, so seriously, take all the time you need to! We’ll all be really looking forward to when you’re back!
    take care xx

Leave a Reply

